RES-Real Estate Services
1515 Heritage Dr., Suite 209
McKinney, TX 75069

Office: (972) 562-9090
Fax: (972)562-0554

Email: questions@resmckinney.com

Our office is located near the southeast corner of University Drive (US380) and Central Expressway (US-75). We are north of White Ave. and east of Red Bud Trail at 1515 Heritage Drive.

 

Click for larger view



You can contact any associate directly by e-mail below or by calling (972) 562-9090 and entering their telephone extension. VCard format is available for each associate by clicking icon. For general questions, email questions@resmckinney.com or call Ext. 1.

Charles B. McKissick
Broker
cmckissick@resmckinney.com Ext. 304 Save to address book
Janet Cobbel
Realtor Associate
jcobbel@resmckinney.com Ext. 306 Save to address book
Jim Poston
Broker Associate
jposton@resmckinney.com Ext. 321 Save to address book
Bill Jouette
Realtor Associate
bjouette@resmckinney.com Ext. 353 Save to address book
Bill Thedford
Realtor Associate
bthedford@resmckinney.com Ext. 319 Save to address book
Donna Smith
Associate
dsmith@resmckinney.com Ext. 317 Save to address book
Bentley Powell
Realtor Associate
bpowell@resmckinney.com Ext. 324 Save to address book
Jeanette Rutledge
Realtor Associate
jrutledge@resmckinney.com Ext. 324 Save to address book
Linda Hynds
Realtor Associate
-
- -